Ombyggnad / Refurbishing

Under den närmaste tiden kommer denna sidan att göras om, utan att stängas  ner. Det innebär att den grafiska utformningen kan upplevas som rörig samt att innehåll kan tas bort och läggas tillbaka lite slumpvis…

Jag ber om ursäkt för det besvär detta medför.

//////

During a period I will refurbish this site, without closing it down totally. As an effect the graphical elements can be somewhat disturbed and content be deleted and/or moved around randomly.

I apologize for any inconvenience this will bring.

/Patrik

2 responses to “Ombyggnad / Refurbishing

  1. I should praize you for the english texts, they help me get better the subjects. I am far from being 100 % with swedish right now !

    • Merci beaucop!

      This site is and will be kept 90% Swedish but if you use the link to Google Translate in the right hand pane (on top) you can get it translated into almost any language with a pretty decent result…